.

3 thoughts on “.

  1. I get the same way when traveling and my family travels a lot for vacations! I usually get anxiety over being in airports for some reason and I get bad motion sickness. I take Dramamine every time I get on the plane or in a car for a long distance and it works so well!! It also makes you a little sleepy which could help if u need to sleep. I also take Benadryl if I am on a long flight or car ride because it puts me to sleep. Xanax is also Amazing if u have serious anxiety. I started taking it after getting a prescription and my go does it work. I can now sleep the night before traveling and I don’t get anxious in airports or on planes.

Leave a Reply

