A Rendezvous With Kuala Lumpur

A Shade Of Pen

I love to travel to exotic places. If I had a wand like the ones Harry Potter and company had, I would definitely be using it to travel all over the globe. Sigh, neither are the wands real, nor did my dream turn out to be real. However, when I stumbled upon the opportunity of talking about one of my ideal holiday destinations and what I would love to do there, it was too good an opportunity to be missed.

So, if you’ve ever been to Kuala Lumpur, I am hopeful that you will be able to relate with the different places I have literally hunted while spending long hours on the internet. I often Google various places and destinations, where I would love to travel and back in Asia, it is KUALA LUMPUR that excites me a great deal.

Kuala-Lumpur

So, though I haven’t been to this place, I invite…

View original post 766 more words

3 thoughts on “A Rendezvous With Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

